education

A Few Goals!

So this year I am looking forward to completing my master’s degree by December. I’m going to take my last two classes this fall. I am particularly excited because I am currently still in Workforce Development but in a higher education institution ( I’m working on a M.Ed in Higher Education and Student Affairs. I originally had an idea of what I wanted to write my thesis on, but I think that I’m going to stick with Career services with some Workforce Development elements. This is a very exciting year for me, as I will be completing a goal that I started almost two years ago. I’m truly thankful for this opportunity and just can’t wait for it to be over!

I had epiphany in class yesterday that it really was possible that I could be done by December so that’s what I’m going to do.

It’s getting real out here y’all!

Happy Tuesday!

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

