FAITH

Lunch Date With My Heavenly Father.

So back in 2014, I started having lunch dates with  God. During our date I would look uo certain topics that were in my spirit. They were always regarding questions that I have about life. This is my time to see what God has to say about it. So lately, its been about minding my own business. I must admit, I’ve become better at it. But know the question is when should we and when shouldn’t we? This is our discussion today.

Our date today is at Aki Sushi Bar and Grill in Ann Arbor, MI. We are having Shrimp Shumai, Miso soup, and Philadelphia rolls. Yum!

Leave a Reply

