Uncategorized

Just Checking In!

So I just started my last year as a grad student and I am so excited. I just feel that I’ve had a lot of growth in this process and love the woman I have become. I probably won’t write as much but I am eager to tell you guys about my 3rd qrt of my Breakout Year! Life has been good and I seriously owe everything to God. I just hope through everything I put my hands and mouth to, it will bring him glory.

p.s. School made some provisions to help me take both classes. Now I am able to stay on schedule with my cohort. Yay! Won’t he do it?

I hope you all are doing good out there!

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

