Uncategorized

Hey Bestfriend!

Kyaira and I have been friends since the 4th grade, which would have made us about 9 or 10 years old. She is very kind and always willing to listen to me ramble, mild or on 100. My earliest memories with Kyaira consist of being in beginners band at The Academy of Fine and Performing Arts East in Detroit, Michigan. We both played clarinet well and both enjoyed similar things as kids. There was a period of separation during middle school but we never stopped being friends. Anytime we did talk it was like no time had passed at all. Today as 26 year old and  we are still best friends. Of all of my friends with the exception of a few, I think Kyaira actually understands me the most and the best.I guess when you have been friends for so long and since an earlier age, It’s could only be right to understand a person internally. She has seen me through so much stuff whether I was wrong or right and I truly adore my girly! We are both moms now to little girls who are almost two years old. She is such a great mom and one that I can say that I genuinely admire. I pray for her continuously to have success, love, and a great life.

Leave a Reply

